Disclaimer


Copyright
The contents of this website, the information contained therein, including data, images, sound clips, texts and combinations thereof, as well as the software used, are protected under copyright and database laws. These rights are owned by Distrilog Group. Neither the site nor any parts thereof may be copied without the prior written permission from Distrilog Group.

Marks
All word and figurative marks on this site are owned by Distrilog Group, unless specified otherwise. Said marks may not be used without written permission from Distrilog Group.

Liability
In spite of the constant care and attention brought to the information presented on this website, Distrilog Group cannot answer for the completeness, accuracy or currentness of the information. Distrilog Group declines all and any liability for direct or indirect loss regardless of nature, which might arise from or which might in any way be connected with the use of the site, the (un)availability of the site or software made available.

Third party information
The information posted on this site that has been supplied by third parties solely reflects the personal opinion of the sender. Distrilog Group is in no way accountable either for the contents thereof, or for the access to the information on any which site that is linked to or from this site.

Frames
Framing this website is prohibited.

Clause de non-responsabilité


Copyright
Le contenu de ce site, les données qui y figurent, y compris les images, sons, textes et combinaisons de ces éléments ainsi que le logiciel utilisé sont protégés par des droits d’auteur et des droits relatifs aux banques de données. Ces droits appartiennent à Distrilog Group. Sans autorisation écrite préalable de Distrilog Group, il est interdit de copier ce site ou toute partie de celui-ci.

Marques
Tous les logos et marques présents sur ce site sont la propriété de Distrilog Group, sauf stipulation contraire. Sans l’autorisation écrite de Distrilog Group, il est interdit d’en faire usage.

Responsabilité
Malgré le soin et l’attention permanents consacrés à l’élaboration de ce site et aux données qu’il contient, Distrilog Group ne peut être tenue responsable de l’exhaustivité, de l’exactitude ou de l’actualisation des données. Distrilog Group décline toute responsabilité pour des dommages directs ou indirects de quelque nature que ce soit, qui découlent ou sont liés de quelque manière que ce soit à l’utilisation du site, à toute (in)disponibilité du site ou du logiciel mis à disposition. 

Informations de tiers
Les informations publiées sur ce site et émanant de tiers n’engagent que l’opinion personnelle de leur auteur. Distrilog Group ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable de leur contenu ni de l’accès aux informations ou des données proprement dites figurant sur tout site possédant un lien depuis ou vers le présent site.

Framing
Il est interdit d’intégrer ce site au sein d'un autre site par le biais de frames.