• Home -
  • Cases -
  • All oversized goods delivered to your back door

All oversized goods delivered to your back door

A consignment is easily unloaded or loaded on location, including at the customer’s home, with the help of a transportable or truck-mounted forklift. This small forklift is used, for example, during home deliveries for Hubo, specifically for goods of unusual proportions.

A transportable or truck-mounted forklift is a small forklift attached to the back of the lorry and taken along during a delivery. This machine can be used to deliver pallets – e.g. with building material – all the way to the customer’s back door.

The truck-mounted forklift is ideal for loading and unloading goods that do not fit a standard-sized pallet. A delivery with a truck-mounted forklift is also handy for goods which require great care. For example, tiles, paint, building material and a variety of garden furniture. Thanks to these adapted and customised deliveries, customers can soon set to work in their home or garden!

Kooiaap

Contact our team for a collaboration or tailor-made solution

At Distrilog Group, we like to take into account the wishes and needs of the customer. This is why we are happy to help you find the best solution. Curious about the available options? You’re welcome to contact us.

• Home -
  • Cases -
  • Une livraison jusqu’à votre porte arrière

Une livraison jusqu’à votre porte arrière

Grâce à un chariot élévateur ou un Kooiaap embarqué, un chargement peut aisément être déchargé ou chargé sur place, y compris au domicile du client. Ce petit chariot élévateur est utilisé pour les livraisons à domicile pour Hubo, en particulier pour les marchandises aux dimensions hors normes.

Un Kooiaap ou chariot élévateur embarqué est un chariot élévateur accroché à l’arrière du camion et embarqué lors du transport. Cette machine permet de livrer les palettes – sur lesquelles se trouvent des matériaux de construction, par exemple – jusqu’à la porte arrière du domicile du client.

Le Kooiaap est donc idéal pour charger et décharger des marchandises qui ne correspondent pas aux dimensions standard d’une palette habituelle. Il peut également être utilisé pour des marchandises avec lesquelles il y a lieu de faire preuve de prudence, comme les carreaux, la peinture, les matériaux de construction ou les meubles de jardin. Grâce à ces livraisons personnalisées, le client peut rapidement se mettre au travail, dans sa maison ou son jardin.

Kooiaap

Contactez notre équipe pour une collaboration ou solution sur mesure

Chez Distrilog Group, nous aimons tenir compte des souhaits et besoins du client. Voilà pourquoi nous nous faisons un plaisir de rechercher avec vous la meilleure solution. Envie de découvrir les possibilités ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Contacteer ons